Target Dummy bug?

Post Reply
moocaekz
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 6:38 am

Wed Jan 31, 2018 6:42 am

On Lightbringer. I can't place a Target Dummy. I get the error "That spell is not available to you."
My engineering is currently 166. Is this a known issue? I can't find any evidence of it.
User avatar
Totier
Senior Game Master
Posts: 1551
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:07 am
Location: GM Island
Contact:

Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:29 pm

Target Dummies have been disabled on the server, as they were bugged and causing issues. They will be re-introduced to the game once they are fixed. :)
<GM>Totier
Senior GameMaster


May the Light embrace you!

Useful links: Terms of Use | Frequently Asked Questions
Social media: Discord
DarknessCalls
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 3:47 pm

Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:34 pm

Any update?
Post Reply

Return to “Engineering”