Fishing Bug?

Post Reply
User avatar
Droxyn
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:13 am

Sat Mar 24, 2018 8:22 am

I'm having a bug atm where I cast and when I click to pull in the fish it just recasts. What is going on. Anyone having the same issue?
Cernie
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:26 pm

Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:21 pm

Sounds like an addon problem. Are you using any fishing addons? If so, disable them and try again.
User avatar
Valintine
Posts: 187
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 11:08 pm
Location: Dr. Victor's Triage Centre
Contact:

Sat Apr 07, 2018 5:54 am

Sounds like a keybinding or addon issue.
Post Reply

Return to “Secondary skills”